Thursday, December 01, 2011

Legacy Family Tree Webinar: Tracing Immigrant Ancestors

Come join me for a free Legacy Family Tree Webinar on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 on Tracing Immigrant Ancestors:

2:00 PM Eastern (U.S.)
1:00 PM Central
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific
7:00 PM GMT


Webinar Description

America is a nation of immigrants, comprised of people who left home to find a better life for themselves and their families. Tracking down your immigrant ancestors can often be a daunting task. This webinar will show you tips and tricks for locating and searching passenger lists and other key immigration documents both on and offline to help you trace your roots.

In order to attend, you must register (advanced registration is highly recommended). Click here to reserve your space now.


Copyright, 2011, Lisa A. Alzo

Disclosure: I have been invited to present this webinar for Legacy Family Tree and will be paid a speaker's fee for my services.

No comments: