Thursday, June 23, 2011

Ready, Set, Write! Share Your Family's Story: Free Webinar

You've gathered the facts, interviewed your relatives and entered the names, dates, and places into your genealogy software program. Now what?

Family history is so much more than just a collection of facts or charts. Join me for a free Webinar on Wednesday, June 29, 2011 (2:00 PM Eastern U.S.; 1:00 PM Central; 12:00 PM Mountain; 11:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM GMT) hosted by Legacy Family Tree.

Learn key techniques and tools for documenting your ancestors' lives, or your own life story, how to overcome writer's block, and methods for creating a compelling family history narrative in simple, manageable steps.

Click here to reserve your space.

1 comment:

Geniaus said...

Can't wait. Have registered and looking forward to getting up at 4:00 am (Sydney time) to join in.